Enter a Drawing for Passes to 'The Dead Don't Die'

Jun 12, 2019

WKSU listeners can enter a drawing for a run of engagement pass for two to see Jim Jarmusch's The Dead Don't Die at the Cedar Theatre or Capitol Theatre beginning June 17. The pass will need to be exchanged for tickets. 

To enter the drawing, fill out the form below and hit enter.

THE DEAD DON’T DIE - the greatest zombie cast ever disassembled starring Bill Murray, Adam Driver, Tilda Swinton, Chloë Sevigny, Steve Buscemi, Danny Glover, Caleb Landry Jones, Rosie Perez, Iggy Pop, Sara Driver, RZA, Selena Gomez, Carol Kane, Austin Butler, Luka Sabbat and Tom Waits.  Written and directed by Akron native Jim Jarmusch.