Classical Music
Classical Home
Classical Music Playlists
WKSU 3 Classical Channel
On AirNewsClassical
WKSU Support
Funding for WKSU is made possible in part through support from the following businesses and organizations.

Meaden & Moore

Levin Furniture

Hennes Paynter Communications

For more information on how your company or organization can support WKSU, download the WKSU Media Kit.

(WKSU Media Kit PDF icon )

Donate Your Vehicle to WKSU

Programs Schedule Make A Pledge Member BenefitsFAQ/HelpContact Us
WKSU Classical Music Playlists

Browse listings of the classical music we’ve been playing recently or will be playing soon...

 Friday, October 9, 2015

 Thursday, October 8, 2015

 Wednesday, October 7, 2015

 Tuesday, October 6, 2015

 Monday, October 5, 2015

 Sunday, October 4, 2015

 Saturday, October 3, 2015

 Friday, October 2, 2015

 Thursday, October 1, 2015

 Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 Monday, September 28, 2015


Copyright © 2015 WKSU Public Radio, All Rights Reserved.

In Partnership With:

NPR PRI Kent State University

listen in windows media format listen in realplayer format Car Talk Hosts: Tom & Ray Magliozzi Fresh Air Host: Terry Gross A Service of Kent State University 89.7 WKSU | NPR.Classical.Other smart stuff. NPR Senior Correspondent: Noah Adams Living on Earth Host: Steve Curwood 89.7 WKSU | NPR.Classical.Other smart stuff. A Service of Kent State University