Classical Music
Classical Home
Classical Music Playlists
WKSU 3 Classical Channel
Quicklinks
nowplaying
On AirNewsClassical
Loading...
  
WKSU Support
Funding for WKSU is made possible in part through support from the following businesses and organizations.

NOCHE

Wayside Furniture

Knight Foundation


For more information on how your company or organization can support WKSU, download the WKSU Media Kit.

(WKSU Media Kit PDF icon )


Donate Your Vehicle to WKSU

Programs Schedule Make A Pledge Member BenefitsFAQ/HelpContact Us
WKSU Classical Music Playlists

Browse listings of the classical music we’ve been playing recently or will be playing soon...

 Sunday, April 20, 2014

 Saturday, April 19, 2014

 Friday, April 18, 2014

 Thursday, April 17, 2014

 Wednesday, April 16, 2014

 Tuesday, April 15, 2014

 Monday, April 14, 2014

 Sunday, April 13, 2014

 Saturday, April 12, 2014

 Friday, April 11, 2014

 Thursday, April 10, 2014

 Wednesday, April 9, 2014

 
 

Copyright © 2014 WKSU Public Radio, All Rights Reserved.

 
In Partnership With:

NPR PRI Kent State University

listen in windows media format listen in realplayer format Car Talk Hosts: Tom & Ray Magliozzi Fresh Air Host: Terry Gross A Service of Kent State University 89.7 WKSU | NPR.Classical.Other smart stuff. NPR Senior Correspondent: Noah Adams Living on Earth Host: Steve Curwood 89.7 WKSU | NPR.Classical.Other smart stuff. A Service of Kent State University